Cart: 0 item(s) - £0.00

Perth Mint

The Perth Mint, which opened under Great Britain's Royal Mint on 20th June, 1899, is Australia's oldest currently operating mint. The Perth Mint remained under British control until 1970 and is now owned by the Gold Corporation and is under the control of the Government of Western Australia.

The Perth Mint is highly involved in the Gold Industry and manufacturers a wide array of numismatic items for collectors and investors.